Alexandra Kosteniuk's CHESSQUEEN.COM

Chess Queen® & 12th Women's World Chess Champion Grandmaster Mega-Site & Chess Blog


September 4th, 2005

Alexandra Kosteniuk drew Tregubov in the Russian Men's Chess Championship in Kazan 2005Alexandra Kosteniuk drew GM Pavel Tregubov (ELO 2607) in the first round of the very strong Men Russian Chess Semi-Final Championships. You can watch the games live at 3 PM Moscow time (1 PM Paris time and 7 AM New York time) by clicking here and see news and results by clicking here or here. Please keep your emails of encouragement to Alexandra coming!


Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off

Comments are closed.